Hot Love


1 ink color Silk-Screened Serigraph Print on 300 gr paper
Hand Signed & Numbered edition of 25
32 x 32 cm

In stock

alvaro p ff

ÁLVARO P-FF (Madrid, Spain, 1973)

After studying communications, he began his career working for Disney and at several different design and advertising agencies until he and his brother, photographer Juan Pérez-Fajardo, decided to open their own design studio, The Fly Factory.

His illustrations and designs, always related to music, have led to collaborations with artists like Sabina, Bunbury, Pablo Alborán, Calamaro, L.A., M-Clan and Los Coronas in Spain, and Lana del Rey, The Long Ryders, Redd Kross, Jayhawks, Green Day, Lucinda Williams and many others on the international scene.

With a unique blend of 1980s street culture, 1990s American poster art and nods to the language of modernism and Art Deco, Álvaro Pérez-Fajardo has forged a powerful and unmistakeably distinctive style with a ubiquitous presence at virtually every major music event in Spain today.

In 2014 he began to produce his own artwork, with great commercial success, continuing to draw on his trademark methods and influences but revelling in the total freedom of doing and creating whatever he wants.



This fun group show your are about to see celebrates the ninetieth birthday of the longest-living mouse there is… Mickey Mouse! The friendly rodent, on its way to its first century alive, is not only the standard-bearer of the Disney empire, but an undeniable icon of the 20th century popular culture. To celebrate this anniversary, we asked a selection of our international artists for a special original work made for this tribute show. Here the artists of our gallery offer their visions of the famous mouse in original works in various techniques and matterials. Happy birthday Mickey Mouse! through the works of Antonio de Felipe, Álvaro P-FF, Brandingfobia, Curro Suárez, Dafne Artigot, Danny Heller, Eduardo Bertone, Geoffrey Gersten, Hermes Berrío, Joaquín Rodríguez, Juan Pablo Baene, Judas Arrieta, Óscar Brandáriz, Roberto Maján, and Sergio Mora.